In Education

JOIN US THIS FRIDAY AT 2PM CST / 3PM EST FOR OUR MONTHLY WORKSHOP ENTITLED, “DECLUTTER YOUR ENERGY WITH ARCHANGEL JOPHIEL AND THE ART OF FENG SHUI.”

March’s theme is MAGIC and so our focus is on how to bring MORE magic into our lives by ritualizing our business and filling it with INTENTION. In this workshop, you will learn…

🏵️ Why Archangel Jophiel is the go-to Angel for uplifting your vibe
🏵️ How to identify negative entities and attachments
🏵️ How to prepare your space prior to your magical working
🏵️ How to clear your energy and your space of negative energies
🏵️ How to redirect the flow of energy by consecration and intention
🏵️ Basics of Feng Shui and introduction to the Bagua Map

Reminder: All those who come to the Live workshop will receive the complimentary PDF with additional insight. If you miss the workshop, the replay will be available all weekend with an option to purchase a download of the workshop + PDF for 7$. After Sunday 11pm CST / 12am EST, the workshop will go into the Seminary and be available for 29$.

See you in the workshop!

Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.